How does a customer change or cancel their booking online?
Posted by on 25 June 2011 01:26 PM

The Client Confirmation email displays a link to the My Appointments page where the client can change or cancel their booking.  Client must be a registered online user to have access to the My Appointments tab.  Note, a client’s appointments will not display under the My Appointments tab until after having booked an appointment with you online as a registered user.