If a client no longer books with me, how do I set them to not display in my client list?
Posted by Dino Bassanese on 06 September 2012 01:30 PM

Go to the client record in the Clients tab and set the “Active” toggle to “Inactive”. Those clients will be added to the Inactive Clients list. Clients can be re-activated by setting “Client Inactive” toggle to “Active”.