FAQ : Subscriber > Configuration
Be sure you have set 'Allow Clients to Book Appointments Online' to 'Yes'. To change this setting, go to Settings / Configuration / Booking Calendar Settings / Client Booking Limits. Also double check that the Service Provider or Stand-Alone Resource's ...
When there are pending bookings, a message "To Be Confirmed" will be displayed in the upper right corner of your admin Calendar. Select the button to view the list and simply choose to Approve or Deny. A Confirmation or Cancellation email will automat...
Go to Settings > Configuration > Booking Calendar Settings > Client View Options to add your Custom Menu Tab URL (www.yoursite.com) and Custom Menu Tab Name (max 18 alpha numeric characters). Your custom tab will appear on steps 1 and 2 of the client book...
You can visit your client booking calendar by going to the top right menu Account > Client View / Personal Account. To return to your company dashboard, go to "My Businesses" then click the "Company Dashboard" button.
Yes. * After registering your first company, REMAIN LOGGED IN and register each additional location separately by going to https://book.click4time.com/signup and filling out the registration form. The email address will link the businesses to be manag...
Yes, go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client Booking Limits to set a value. This setting restricts clients from booking within the set time preceeding the appointment. This restriction is only applied on the client side calendar.
If many of your clients live around the world in time zones different than yours, you can set notification emails to display both your time zone and theirs under Settings / Notifications / Client Notifications. Note: If you allow clients to book without l...
Yes, you can choose one of 4 Client Default Views * Service Provider / Resource - Default * Service - Default * Service Provider / Resource - Only * Service - Only Go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Company Settings to set this option....
Yes, under Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client Booking limits, select 'Yes' or 'No' to Allow Clients to Create Appts. This is a global setting. You can disable individual client access by selecting the client's name in the appointment info wind...
There are 2 flags that can be set. * First Appointment Flag - In Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Company Settings, set the "First Appointment Flag" to Yes. The first appointment booked for a new client to the business will display "First Appt" i...
In Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client Booking Limits you can set a value in weeks or months. * Weeks means that on any given day, your clients can book 'X' weeks in advance. In other words, every day allows bookings 'X' weeks in advance. *...
Yes, go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client Booking Limits to set a value. If a client attempts to cancel within the window, they will see a warning message and a note will be added to the booking's 'Appointment Notes' with the date and time...
Go to Settings / Notifications / Client Notifications and set "SMS Reminders - Client" to YES. You can set up to three reminders using time frames of months, days or hours ahead of an appointment. Your clients are set to automatically accept reminders by ...
Go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Enhanced Compliance Settings. Display Privacy Consent - Adds the following permission statement above the Confirm button when a client makes an online booking: 'By choosing Confirm, you give permission for the...
When in your Dashboard, select the Company Account / Unsubscribe In the event you want to reactivate your account, please email support@Click4Time.com.
Yes. Simply go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client View Settings and modify the name in the field labeled "Booking URL". Note: If another company has already taken the same name, you will be prompted to choose a different one.
Yes. Go to Settings / Configuration / Advanced / Client View Settings and modify the name in the field labeled "Booking URL". Note: If another company has taken the name, you will be prompted to choose a different name. Don't forget to "Save" your changes...
Go to Settings / Configuration / Basic / Business Information to update any of the required information.
More and more businesses are expanding their offerings of online services alongside in-person visits. Click4Time's Secure Video Conferencing feature provides an integrated communications tool to seamlessly enable online conferencing services. TIP It's i...